Fire Stations and Shift Battalions

Wayne Township Fire Department Station Map

Click on a station photo below to see that station's page and apparatus

Wayne Township Fire Department Headquarters

700 N. High School Road

Wayne Township Fire Station 81

4302 W. Bradbury Avenue

Station Captain Pedro Caceres

Wayne Township Fire Station 82

5401 W. Washington Street

Station Captain Todd Taylor

Wayne Township Fire Station 83

7301 W. Morris Street

Station Captain Robert Crouch

Wayne Township Fire Station 84

7606 West 10th Street

Station Captain Craig Peoples

Wayne Township Fire Station 85

7981 Crawfordsville Road

Station Captain Ryan Rowley

A Shift Battalion Chief

Ted Moore

B Shift Battalion Chief

Rick Duncan


C Shift Battalion Chief

George Boots

A Shift Executive Officer

Scott Poling

B Shift Executive Officer

Ken Feckete

C Shift Executive Officer

Matt Boone

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram